,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Stonegate C.E. Primary School

Term Dates: September 2017 to July 2018

Following the guidelines from East Sussex County Council, we do not authorise holiday unless exceptional circumstances.

Inset days are times when the school is closed for the children to allow staff to have time for additional training.

2017 - 2018

Inset days - Monday 4th September 2017 and Monday 2nd October 2017

Term 1 - Autumn

Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October
Autumn Holiday: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Term 2 - Winter

Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December
Christmas Holiday: Thursday 21st December to Monday 1st January

Term 3- Spring

Inset day - Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 9th February
February Holiday Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Term 4 - Spring

Inset day - TBC

Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March
Spring Holiday: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

Term 5 - Summer

Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May
May Holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Term 6- Summer

Staff Training Days - Friday 22nd June and Monday 25th June 2018

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July