,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Stonegate C.E. Primary School

Term Dates: September 2020 to July 2021

Inset days - Thursday 3rd September 2020 and Friday 4th September 2020

Term 1 - Autumn

Monday 7th September to Friday 23rd October
Autumn Holiday: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Term 2 - Winter

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December
Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st Decemeber to Monday 4th January 2021

Term 3 - Spring

Inset Day: Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February
February Holiday: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Term 4 - Spring

Inset day: Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 30th March
Spring Holiday: Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April

Term 5 - Summer

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021
May Holiday: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Term 6 - Summer

Inset Day: Friday 23rd July 2021 (TBC)

Monday 7th June to Thursday 22nd July

 

Following the guidelines from East Sussex County Council, we do not authorise holiday unless exceptional circumstances.

Inset days are times when the school is closed for the children to allow staff to have time for additional training.

X
Hit enter to search