,
Message sent from:

Term dates for 2020 - 2021

Stonegate C.E. Primary School and Little Acorns Pre-School

(Little Acorns follows the same term dates and Inset days as the main school). 

Term Dates: September 2020 to July 2021

Inset days - Thursday 3rd September 2020 and Friday 4th September 2020

Term 1 - Autumn

Monday 7th September to Friday 23rd October
Autumn Holiday: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Term 2 - Winter

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December
Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st Decemeber to Monday 4th January 2021

Term 3 - Spring

Inset Day: Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February
February Holiday: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Term 4 - Spring

Inset day: Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 30th March
Spring Holiday: Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April

Term 5 - Summer

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021
May Holiday: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Term 6 - Summer

Inset Day: Friday 23rd July 2021 (TBC)

Monday 7th June to Thursday 22nd July

X
Hit enter to search